هانغتشو Shengyi السياحية الجدة المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

شهادة
نوعية جيدة قناع النوم الغمامة العين للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة قناع النوم الغمامة العين للمبيعات
هانغتشو Shengyi السياحية الجدة المحدودة هي المورد موثوق به لسنوات عديدة. نتمنى له مستقبل جيد هنا.

—— مارك ولش

لديك بالفعل قاعدة صلبة في مجال الأعمال التجارية. أتمنى مخلصا أن تظهر نفسك بشدة والفوز نجاحا كاملا في هذا الموقع الجديد.

—— آنا

أريد أن أقول أن المنتجات الخاصة بك هي جيدة جدا. شكرا لك على كل ما تبذلونه من الاقتراحات والتعاون وحسن خدمات ما بعد البيع.

—— السيد جو إليوت

ابن دردش الآن

Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.
معرض 2016/07/31 The gate of Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. 1 The gate of Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. 2 صالة عرض Office Environment ورشة 1 حلقة العمل رقم 2 تعليب قسم مستودع 1 مستودع 2

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أوقيانوسيا
العلامات التجارية : سي
عدد الموظفين : 100~150
المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%
Export Mode:: Have Own Export License

تأسست في عام 2004، هانغتشو شينغي السياحية الجدة المحدودة متخصص في الجملة والبيع بالتجزئة للبضائع العامة، مستحضرات التجميل، غسل المواد، المواد الصحية، مقالات السفر، والقرطاسية والمواد الكيميائية، والأجهزة والمنسوجات مثل قناع العين، وسادة الرقبة نفخ، والشامبو، والصابون، وطقم الأسنان، عدة الحلاقة، والجوارب التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل المسافرين بأسعار تنافسية. نحن مورد تصنيع المعدات الأصلية، اتبع دائماً متطلبات العملاء بدقة. بيع منتجاتنا جيدا في جميع أنحاء الصين، وكذلك كما هو الحال في مناطق مثل جنوب شرق آسيا، الشرق الأوسط، أفريقيا، أوروبا، أمريكا الشمالية والبلدان الأجنبية. مرت منتجاتنا SGS، الوصول إلى الاختبارات. وتمتلك شركتنا مزايا آلات متطورة، والعمال المهرة وتجربة غنية. وبعد جهد أكثر من than10 عاماً، نحصل على ثقة عملائنا واسعة. ونحن نصر دائماً على مبدأ "الائتمان أهمية قصوى، نوعية موثوق بها" باعتبارها عملية. بالإضافة إلى الأسعار التنافسية، نقدم مجموعة من الخدمات أنسنة مثل شعار الطباعة، تخصيص التسليم السريع والتعبئة لتلبية مختلف احتياجات عملائنا في كل خطوة من الأعمال. صدق نتطلع قدما إلى التعاون مع الأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا. سوف تكون دائماً موضع ترحيب كبير.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Stella Feng

الهاتف :: 86-571-86048115-8001

الفاكس: 86-571-86024073

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

Certification
Good quality Sleep Blindfold Eye Mask for sales
Good quality Sleep Blindfold Eye Mask for sales
Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. is our trusted supplier for many years. Wish him a good future here.

—— Mark Welch

You already have a solid foundation in business. I sincerely wish you show yourself roundly and win a complete success in this new website.

—— Anna

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestions, cooperation and good after-sale services.

—— Mr. Joe Eliot

I'm Online Chat Now

Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.
Exhibition 2016.7.31 The gate of Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. 1 The gate of Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. 2 Showroom Office Environment Workshop 1 Workshop 2 Packing Department Warehouse 1 Warehouse 2

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Oceania
Brands : SY
No. of Employees : 100~150
Annual Sales : 3000000-5000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 80% - 90%
Export Mode:: Have Own Export License

Founded in 2004, Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd. specializes in the wholesale and retail of general merchandise, cosmetic, washing articles, sanitary articles, travel articles, stationery, chemical material, hardware and textiles such as eye mask, inflatable neck pillow, shampoo, soap, dental kit, shaving kit, socks which are widely used by travellers with competitive price. We are an OEM supplier, always follow customers' requirements strictly. Our products sell well all over China as well as in foreign countries and regions such as Europe, North America, Middle East, South East Asia, Africa. Our products passed SGS, REACH tests. Our company owns advantages of advanced machines, skilled workers and rich experience. After more than10 years' effort, we obtain our customers' wide trust. We always insist on the principle of "credit paramount, quality reliable" with practical mind. Besides the competitive price, we offer a range of humanized services such as logo printing, customized packaging and rapid delivery to meet our customers' various needs at every step of the business. We are sincerely looking forward to cooperating with friends from all over the world. Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in our products. You will always be highly welcomed.

Contact Details
Hangzhou Shengyi Tourist Novelty Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Stella Feng

Tel: 86-571-86048115-8001

Fax: 86-571-86024073

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)